Our Team

For general enquiries for all our sites please telephone 0114 272 2106, email us at info@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk or use the online contact form below.

Alternatively you can contact the department you require directly:

General Enquiries & Visitor Services 0114 2722106 info@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
Learning learning@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
Events events@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
Weddings & Corporate Hospitality hospitality@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
Collections collections@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
Exhibitions exhibitions@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
Volunteering volunteering@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
Marketing marketing@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk

Finance

finance@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk